Göm meny

Personal

Professorer

Dake Liu
Professor
Rum: 3B:556
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1256
Epost: dake@isy.liu.se


Administrativ handläggare
Rum: 3B:524
Telefon: 013 28 2648
Epost:

Docenter

Oscar Gustafsson
Docent
Rum: 3B:529B
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 4059
Epost: oscar.gustafsson@liu.se

Universitetslektorer

Tomas Svensson
Universitetslektor,
tf avdelningschef
Rum: 3B:528
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1368
Epost: tomass@isy.liu.se

Olle Seger
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:546
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2159
Epost: olles@isy.liu.se
Mattias Krysander
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:530
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2198
Epost: matkr@isy.liu.se

Kent Palmkvist
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:502
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1347
Epost: kent.palmkvist@liu.se
Mario Garrido
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:550
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 4025
Epost: mario.garrido.galvez@liu.se

Biträdande universitetslektor

Andreas Ehliar
Biträdande universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:522
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 8956
Epost: ehliar@isy.liu.se

Universitetsadjunkter

Michael Josefsson
Universitetsadjunkt
Rum: 3B:518
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1264
Epost: mj@isy.liu.se
Anders Nilsson
Universitetsadjunkt
Rum: 3B:512
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2635
Epost: andersn@isy.liu.se

Gästforskare

Zhenzi Wu
Gästforskare
Rum: 3B:554
Telefon: +46 (0) 13 28 6933
Epost:zhenzhi.wu@liu.se

Doktorander

Joar Sohl
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:537
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1363
Epost: joar@isy.liu.se

Andreas Karlsson
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:534
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2903
Epost:andreask@isy.liu.se

Muhammad Fahim Ul Haque
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:538
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1323
Epost: muhha@isy.liu.se
Syed Asad Alam
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:538
Telefon: +46 (0) 28 1357
Epost: syed.asad.alam@liu.se

Carl Ingemarsson
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:543
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1357
Epost:carl.ingemarsson@liu.se

Petter Källström
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:543
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1397
Epost:petter.kallstrom@liu.se

Forskningsingenjörer

Olov Andersson
Forskningsingenjör
Rum: 3B:504
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2658
Epost: olov@isy.liu.se
Peter Johansson
Forskningsingenjör
Rum: 3B:542
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1345
Epost: peter.a.johansson@liu.se


Informationsansvarig: Anders Nilsson
Senast uppdaterad: 2014-10-24