Göm meny

Personal

Dake Liu
Professor
Rum: 3B:543
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1256
Epost: dake@isy.liu.se


Administrativ handläggare
Rum 3B:542
Telefon: 013 28 2648
Epost:

Universitetslektorer

Tomas Svensson
Universitetslektor,
tf avdelningschef
Rum: 3B:528
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1368
Epost: tomass@isy.liu.se

Olle Seger
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:546
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2159
Epost: olles@isy.liu.se
Mattias Krysander
Universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:530
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2198
Epost: matkr@isy.liu.se

Biträdande universitetslektor

Andreas Ehliar
Biträdande universitetslektor
Rum: 3B:522
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 8956
Epost: ehliar@isy.liu.se

Universitetsadjunkter

Michael Josefsson
Universitetsadjunkt
Rum: 3B:518
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1264
Epost: mj@isy.liu.se

Gästforskare

Zhenzi Wu
Gästforskare
Rum: 3B:554
Telefon: +46 (0) 13 28 6933
Epost:zhenzhi.wu@liu.se

Doktorander

Lan Dong
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:551A
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1364
Epost: land@isy.liu.se

Andreas Karlsson
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:534
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2903
Epost:andreask@isy.liu.se
Magnus Pettersson
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:524
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2606
Epost:magpe@isy.liu.se

Joar Sohl
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:537
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1363
Epost: joar@isy.liu.se
Jian Wang
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:550
Telefon: +46 (0) 282601
Epost: jianw@isy.liu.se
Muhammad Fahim Ul Haque
Doktorand
Rum: 3B:538
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 1323
Epost: muhha@isy.liu.se

Forskningsingenjörer

Olov Andersson
Forskningsingenjör
Rum: 3B:504
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2658
Epost: olov@isy.liu.se
Anders Nilsson
Forskningsingenjör
Rum: 3B:512
Telefon: +46 (0)13 28 2635
Epost: andersn@isy.liu.se

Alumni / Tidigare studenter

Tomas Henriksson
Alumni
Philips Research, Nederländerna
Epost:
Ulf Nordqvist
Alumni
Infineon, Tyskland
Epost:
Mikael Olausson
Alumni
Sectra, Linköping
Epost: mikol@sectra.se

Daniel Wiklund
Alumni
Sectra, Linköping
Epost: danwi@sectra.se
Eric Tell
Alumni
Coresonic, Linköping
Epost: eric.tell@coresonic.com
Di Wu
Alumni
ST-Ericsson AT, Lund Sweden
Epost:
Johan Eilert
Alumni
ST-Ericsson AT, Lund, Sweden
Epost:
Rizwan Asghar
Alumni
Pakistan
Epost:
Per Karlström
Alumni
Epost:
Anders Nilsson
Alumni
Epost:

Examensarbeten på gång

Emil Nielsen emini352@student.liu.se  
Monica Sanchez Yague monsa766@student.liu.se  
Gaspar Kolumban gaspko404@student.liu.se  

Informationsansvarig: Anders Nilsson
Senast uppdaterad: 2014-02-11