Hide menu

Staff

Gallery

Professors

Dake Liu
Professor
Office: 3B:556
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1256
Email: dake@isy.liu.se

Administration officer

Gunnel Hässler
Administration officer
Office: 3B:524
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 2606
Email: gunnel.hassler@liu.se

Associate Professor

Oscar Gustafsson
Associate Professor
Head of Division
Office: 3B:529B
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 4059
Email: oscar.gustafsson@liu.se

Associate professors

Tomas Svensson
Associate professor
Office: 3B:528
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1368
Email: tomass@isy.liu.se

Mattias Krysander
Associate professor
Office: 3B:530
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 2198
Email: matkr@isy.liu.se

Kent Palmkvist
Associate professor
Office: 3B:502
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1347
Email: kent.palmkvist@liu.se
Mario Garrido
Associate professor
Office: 3B:550
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 4025
Email: mario.garrido.galvez@liu.se

Lecturers

Michael Josefsson
Lecturer
Office: 3B:518
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1264
Email: mj@isy.liu.se
Anders Nilsson
Lecturer
Office: 3B:512
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 2635
Email: andersn@isy.liu.se

Ph.D. students

Andreas Karlsson
Ph.D. student
Office: 3B:534
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 2903
Email:andreask@isy.liu.se

Muhammad Fahim Ul Haque
Ph.D. student
Office: 3B:538
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1323
Email: muhha@isy.liu.se
Carl Ingemarsson
Ph.D. student
Office: 3B:543
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1357
Email:carl.ingemarsson@liu.se

Petter Källström
Ph.D. student
Office: 3B:543
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1397
Email:petter.kallstrom@liu.se

Research engineers

Olov Andersson
Research engineer
Office: 3B:504
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 2658
Email: olov@isy.liu.se
Peter johansson
Research engineer
Office: 3B:542
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1345
Email: peter.a.johansson@liu.se

Former employees

Assistant Professor

Andreas Ehliar
Assistant Professor
Office: 3B:522
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 8956
Email: ehliar@isy.liu.se

Ph.D. students

Syed Asad Alam
Ph.D. student
Office: 3B:538
Phone: +46 (0)13 28 1357
Email: syed.asad.alam@liu.se


Page responsible: Anders Nilsson
Last updated: 2016-05-30